Uncategorized

A nightmare or an imagination

From my Gallery

I was sitting in darkness at 2 am, with miles of tiredness and sleep.

“You stole everything from me,” I said to the darkness as there something is present maybe I saw something, hate, jealousy, expectations there, maybe they were around me. Holding me tightly as they were afraid of losing me.

Then a voice came from a void that said :

” you haven’t things that can’t be stolen, if you had these then you wouldn’t be empty-handed.”

I started to search for these things, that nobody cant steal from me.

After searching these things in people around me I found there are things that nobody can steal

“Love”, “compassion”,”sympathy ” and “letting things go”.

these are things that nobody can steal or if you give it to someone, it will be handed over to you again from someone else.

-Rabbia

Leave a comment